Ansatte

Trond Stenumgård

Daglig leder

Tlf: 481 35 901
E-post: trond@stenumgardbygg.no

Sindre Myhrsveen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 416 50 443
E-post: sindre@stenumgardbygg.no

Per Harald Hjørungdal

Hus- og hyttekonsulent

Tlf: 474 62 711
E-post: per@stenumgardbygg.no

Hroar Myren

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 400 31 762
E-post: hroar@stenumgardbygg.no

Niclas Sønsteli Fossmo

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 475 19 119
E-post: niclas@stenumgardbygg.no

Johan Opgård

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 913 82 736
E-post: johan@stenumgardbygg.no

Ole Jon Moastuen

Koordinator

Tlf: 954 00 538
E-post: ole@stenumgardbygg.no

Malin Stenumgård

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 907 67 549
E-post: malin@stenumgardbygg.no